Latter-day Prophets

    “Latter-day Prophets,” Friend, May 2018


    Latter-day Prophets

    Liltingly [dotted quarter note] = 58–69

    music, “Latter-day Prophets”

    Latter-day prophets are: number one,

    Joseph Smith; then Brigham Young;

    John Taylor came third, we know;

    Then Wilford Woodruff; Lorenzo Snow;

    Joseph F. Smith (remember the F);

    Heber J. Grant; and George Albert Smith;

    David O. McKay was followed by Joseph Fielding Smith,

    Then Harold B. Lee, Spencer W. Kimball,

    Ezra Taft Benson, Howard W. Hunter.

    Gordon B. Hinckley, Thomas S. Monson.

    Now we have Russell M. Nelson.