General Authorities of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

    “General Authorities of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints,” Ensign, Nov. 2013, 64–65

    General Authorities of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

    October 2013

    The First Presidency

    President Thomas S. Monson

    Thomas S. Monson

    President Henry B. Eyring

    Henry B. Eyring
    First Counselor

    President Dieter F. Uchtdorf

    Dieter F. Uchtdorf
    Second Counselor

    The Quorum of the Twelve Apostles

    Elder Boyd K. Packer

    Boyd K. Packer

    Elder L. Tom Perry

    L. Tom Perry

    Elder Russell M. Nelson

    Russell M. Nelson

    Elder Dallin H. Oaks

    Dallin H. Oaks

    Elder M. Russell Ballard

    M. Russell Ballard

    Elder Richard G. Scott

    Richard G. Scott

    Elder Robert D. Hales

    Robert D. Hales

    Elder Jeffrey R. Holland

    Jeffrey R. Holland

    Elder David A. Bednar

    David A. Bednar

    Elder Quentin L. Cook

    Quentin L. Cook

    Elder D. Todd Christofferson

    D. Todd Christofferson

    Elder Neil L. Andersen

    Neil L. Andersen

    The Presidency of the Seventy

    Elder Ronald A. Rasband

    Ronald A. Rasband

    Elder L. Whitney Clayton

    L. Whitney Clayton

    Elder Donald L. Hallstrom

    Donald L. Hallstrom

    Elder Tad R. Callister

    Tad R. Callister

    Elder Richard J. Maynes

    Richard J. Maynes

    Elder Craig C. Christensen

    Craig C. Christensen

    Elder Ulisses Soares

    Ulisses Soares

    The First Quorum of the Seventy (in alphabetical order)

    Elder Marcos A. Aidukaitis

    Marcos A. Aidukaitis

    Elder Jose L. Alonso

    Jose L. Alonso

    Elder Carlos H. Amado

    Carlos H. Amado

    Elder Ian S. Ardern

    Ian S. Ardern

    Elder Mervyn B. Arnold

    Mervyn B. Arnold

    Elder David S. Baxter

    David S. Baxter

    Elder Shayne M. Bowen

    Shayne M. Bowen

    Elder Craig A. Cardon

    Craig A. Cardon

    Elder Yoon Hwan Choi

    Yoon Hwan Choi

    Elder Don R. Clarke

    Don R. Clarke

    Elder Carl B. Cook

    Carl B. Cook

    Elder Lawrence E. Corbridge

    Lawrence E. Corbridge

    Elder Claudio R. M. Costa

    Claudio R. M. Costa

    Elder LeGrand R. Curtis Jr.

    LeGrand R. Curtis Jr.

    Elder Benjamin De Hoyos

    Benjamín De Hoyos

    Elder Edward Dube

    Edward Dube

    Elder Kevin R. Duncan

    Kevin R. Duncan

    Elder Larry Echo Hawk

    Larry J. Echo Hawk

    Elder Stanley G. Ellis

    Stanley G. Ellis

    Elder David F. Evans

    David F. Evans

    Elder Enrique R. Falabella

    Enrique R. Falabella

    Elder Eduardo Gavarret

    Eduardo Gavarret

    Elder Robert C. Gay

    Robert C. Gay

    Elder Carlos A. Godoy

    Carlos A. Godoy

    Elder Christoffel Golden

    Christoffel Golden

    Elder Gerrit W. Gong

    Gerrit W. Gong

    Elder Walter F. González

    Walter F. González

    Elder C. Scott Grow

    C. Scott Grow

    Elder James J. Hamula

    James J. Hamula

    Elder Daniel L. Johnson

    Daniel L. Johnson

    Elder Paul V. Johnson

    Paul V. Johnson

    Elder Patrick Kearon

    Patrick Kearon

    Elder Erich W. Kopischke

    Erich W. Kopischke

    Elder Marcus B. Nash

    Marcus B. Nash

    Elder S. Gifford Nielsen

    S. Gifford Nielsen

    Elder Brent H. Nielson

    Brent H. Nielson

    Elder Allan F. Packer

    Allan F. Packer

    Elder Kevin W. Pearson

    Kevin W. Pearson

    Elder Anthony D. Perkins

    Anthony D. Perkins

    Elder Paul B. Pieper

    Paul B. Pieper

    Elder Rafael E. Pino

    Rafael E. Pino

    Elder Bruce D. Porter

    Bruce D. Porter

    Elder Dale G. Renlund

    Dale G. Renlund

    Elder Michael T. Ringwood

    Michael T. Ringwood

    Elder Lynn G. Robbins

    Lynn G. Robbins

    Elder Joseph W. Sitati

    Joseph W. Sitati

    Elder Steven E. Snow

    Steven E. Snow

    Elder Michael John U. Teh

    Michael John U. Teh

    Elder José A. Teixeira

    José A. Teixeira

    Elder Juan A. Uceda

    Juan A. Uceda

    Elder Arnulfo Valenzuela

    Arnulfo Valenzuela

    Elder Francisco J. Viñas

    Francisco J. Viñas

    Elder W. Christopher Waddell

    W. Christopher Waddell

    Elder William R. Walker

    William R. Walker

    Elder Scott D. Whiting

    Scott D. Whiting

    Elder Kazuhiko Yamashita

    Kazuhiko Yamashita

    Elder Jorge F. Zeballos

    Jorge F. Zeballos

    Elder Claudio D. Zivic

    Claudio D. Zivic

    Elder W. Craig Zwick

    W. Craig Zwick

    The Second Quorum of the Seventy (in alphabetical order)

    Elder Wilford W. Andersen

    Wilford W. Andersen

    Elder Koichi Aoyagi

    Koichi Aoyagi

    Elder Randall K. Bennett

    Randall K. Bennett

    Elder Bruce A. Carlson

    Bruce A. Carlson

    Elder J. Devn Cornish

    J. Devn Cornish

    Elder Timothy J. Dyches

    Timothy J. Dyches

    Elder Bradley D. Foster

    Bradley D. Foster

    Elder Randy D. Funk

    Randy D. Funk

    Elder O. Vincent Haleck

    O. Vincent Haleck

    Elder Kevin S. Hamilton

    Kevin S. Hamilton

    Elder Larry R. Lawrence

    Larry R. Lawrence

    Elder Per G. Malm

    Per G. Malm

    Elder James B. Martino

    James B. Martino

    Elder Jairo Mazzagardi

    Jairo Mazzagardi

    Elder Adrián Ochoa

    Adrián Ochoa

    Elder Kent F. Richards

    Kent F. Richards

    Elder Gregory A. Schwitzer

    Gregory A. Schwitzer

    Elder Terence M. Vinson

    Terence M. Vinson

    Elder Larry Y. Wilson

    Larry Y. Wilson

    The Presiding Bishopric

    Bishop Gary E. Stevenson

    Gary E. Stevenson
    Presiding Bishop

    Bishop Gérald Caussé

    Gérald Caussé
    First Counselor

    Bishop Dean M. Davies

    Dean M. Davies
    Second Counselor