General Authorities of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
previous next

“General Authorities of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints,” Ensign, May 2011, 72–73

General Authorities of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

April 2011

The First Presidency

President Thomas S. Monson

Thomas S. Monson

President Henry B. Eyring

Henry B. Eyring
First Counselor

President Dieter F. Uchtdorf

Dieter F. Uchtdorf
Second Counselor

The Quorum of the Twelve Apostles

Elder Boyd K. Packer

Boyd K. Packer

Elder L. Tom Perry

L. Tom Perry

Elder Russell M. Nelson

Russell M. Nelson

Elder Dallin H. Oaks

Dallin H. Oaks

Elder M. Russell Ballard

M. Russell Ballard

Elder Richard G. Scott

Richard G. Scott

Elder Robert D. Hales

Robert D. Hales

Elder Jeffrey R. Holland

Jeffrey R. Holland

Elder David A. Bednar

David A. Bednar

Elder Quentin L. Cook

Quentin L. Cook

Elder D. Todd Christofferson

D. Todd Christofferson

Elder Neil L. Andersen

Neil L. Andersen

The Presidency of the Seventy

Elder Ronald A. Rasband

Ronald A. Rasband

Elder Claudio R. M. Costa

Claudio R. M. Costa

Elder Steven E. Snow

Steven E. Snow

Elder Walter F. González

Walter F. González

Elder L. Whitney Clayton

L. Whitney Clayton

Elder Jay E. Jensen

Jay E. Jensen

Elder Donald L. Hallstrom

Donald L. Hallstrom

The First Quorum of the Seventy (in alphabetical order)

Elder Marcos A. Aidukaitis

Marcos A. Aidukaitis

Elder José L. Alonso

José L. Alonso

Elder Carlos H. Amado

Carlos H. Amado

Elder Ian S. Ardern

Ian S. Ardern

Elder Mervyn B. Arnold

Mervyn B. Arnold

Elder David S. Baxter

David S. Baxter

Elder Shayne M. Bowen

Shayne M. Bowen

Elder Gérald Caussé

Gérald Caussé

Elder Yoon Hwan Choi

Yoon Hwan Choi

Elder Craig C. Christensen

Craig C. Christensen

Elder Don R. Clarke

Don R. Clarke

Elder Gary J. Coleman

Gary J. Coleman

Elder Carl B. Cook

Carl B. Cook

Elder Lawrence E. Corbridge

Lawrence E. Corbridge

Elder LeGrand R. Curtis Jr.

LeGrand R. Curtis Jr.

Elder Benjamín De Hoyos

Benjamín De Hoyos

Elder John B. Dickson

John B. Dickson

Elder Kevin R. Duncan

Kevin R. Duncan

Elder David F. Evans

David F. Evans

Elder Enrique R. Falabella

Enrique R. Falabella

Elder Eduardo Gavarret

Eduardo Gavarret

Elder Carlos A. Godoy

Carlos A. Godoy

Elder Christoffel Golden Jr.

Christoffel Golden Jr.

Elder Gerrit W. Gong

Gerrit W. Gong

Elder C. Scott Grow

C. Scott Grow

Elder James J. Hamula

James J. Hamula

Elder Keith K. Hilbig

Keith K. Hilbig

Elder Richard G. Hinckley

Richard G. Hinckley

Elder Marlin K. Jensen

Marlin K. Jensen

Elder Daniel L. Johnson

Daniel L. Johnson

Elder Paul V. Johnson

Paul V. Johnson

Elder Patrick Kearon

Patrick Kearon

Elder Yoshihiko Kikuchi

Yoshihiko Kikuchi

Elder Paul E. Koelliker

Paul E. Koelliker

Elder Erich W. Kopischke

Erich W. Kopischke

Elder Richard J. Maynes

Richard J. Maynes

Elder Marcus B. Nash

Marcus B. Nash

Elder Brent H. Nielson

Brent H. Nielson

Elder Allan F. Packer

Allan F. Packer

Elder Kevin W. Pearson

Kevin W. Pearson

Elder Anthony D. Perkins

Anthony D. Perkins

Elder Paul B. Pieper

Paul B. Pieper

Elder Rafael E. Pino

Rafael E. Pino

Elder Bruce D. Porter

Bruce D. Porter

Elder Carl B. Pratt

Carl B. Pratt

Elder Dale G. Renlund

Dale G. Renlund

Elder Michael T. Ringwood

Michael T. Ringwood

Elder Lynn G. Robbins

Lynn G. Robbins

Elder Cecil O. Samuelson Jr.

Cecil O. Samuelson Jr.

Elder Joseph W. Sitati

Joseph W. Sitati

Elder Ulisses Soares

Ulisses Soares

Elder Gary E. Stevenson

Gary E. Stevenson

Elder Michael John U. Teh

Michael John U. Teh

Elder José A. Teixeira

José A. Teixeira

Elder Octaviano Tenorio

Octaviano Tenorio

Elder Juan A. Uceda

Juan A. Uceda

Elder Francisco J. Viñas

Francisco J. Viñas

Elder W. Christopher Waddell

W. Christopher Waddell

Elder William R. Walker

William R. Walker

Elder F. Michael Watson

F. Michael Watson

Elder Kazuhiko Yamashita

Kazuhiko Yamashita

Elder Jorge F. Zeballos

Jorge F. Zeballos

Elder Claudio D. Zivic

Claudio D. Zivic

Elder W. Craig Zwick

W. Craig Zwick

The Second Quorum of the Seventy (in alphabetical order)

Elder Wilford W. Andersen

Wilford W. Andersen

Elder Koichi Aoyagi

Koichi Aoyagi

Elder Randall K. Bennett

Randall K. Bennett

Elder Tad R. Callister

Tad R. Callister

Elder Craig A. Cardon

Craig A. Cardon

Elder Bruce A. Carlson

Bruce A. Carlson

Elder J. Devn Cornish

J. Devn Cornish

Elder Keith R. Edwards

Keith R. Edwards

Elder Stanley G. Ellis

Stanley G. Ellis

Elder Bradley D. Foster

Bradley D. Foster

Elder Larry W. Gibbons

Larry W. Gibbons

Elder O. Vincent Haleck

O. Vincent Haleck

Elder Won Yong Ko

Won Yong Ko

Elder Larry R. Lawrence

Larry R. Lawrence

Elder Per G. Malm

Per G. Malm

Elder James B. Martino

James B. Martino

Elder Jairo Mazzagardi

Jairo Mazzagardi

Elder Kent F. Richards

Kent F. Richards

Elder Gregory A. Schwitzer

Gregory A. Schwitzer

Elder Lowell M. Snow

Lowell M. Snow

Elder Paul K. Sybrowsky

Paul K. Sybrowsky

Elder Kent D. Watson

Kent D. Watson

Elder Larry Y. Wilson

Larry Y. Wilson

The Presiding Bishopric

Bishop Richard C. Edgley

Richard C. Edgley
First Counselor

Bishop H. David Burton

H. David Burton

Bishop Keith B. McMullin

Keith B. McMullin
Second Counselor