HRD Employee Library: People in Meetings

Contract Worker Opportunities

Contract worker opportunities exist within the Church workforce. To see the openings and apply, please reach out to one of our contract worker agency partners. As a contract worker, you will not be employed by the Church but rather by one of our contract worker agency partners. They will work with you and submit your resume to the hiring team for review.

We have several contract worker agency partners to choose from, and we encourage you to do your research before reaching out to any of them. When an agency is selected, you will not be able to change agencies until the completion of that contract. There are 11 agencies to choose from for technology contract openings and three agencies to choose from for non-technology contract openings. Contact information is below.

Good luck, and we hope to meet you soon.

Agency

Contact Information

Agency Type

Agency Link

ConsultNetZandria Hart
(801) 935-0035
zhart@consultnet.com
IT/TechnicalConsultNet
Software Technology Group (STG)DaLon Loertscher
(801) 595-1000
dalon.loertscher@stgconsulting.com
IT/TechnicalSTG
TEKsystemsDanny Crane
(801) 316-6864
dcrane@teksystems.com
IT/TechnicalTEKsystems
OasisEmily Welfeld
(561) 379-2425
ewelfeld@oasispeo.com
IT/TechnicalOasis
PDSAllen Bickmore
(801) 647-8692
abickmore@pdsinc.com
IT/TechnicalPDS
Smith JohnsonNeal Summers
(801) 984-0238
nsummers@smithjohnson.com
IT/TechnicalSmith Johnson
APEX StaffingAnna Meppin
(801) 523-2948
ameppen@apexsystems.com
IT/TechnicalAPEX Staffing
SEARCH Group PartnersEma Ostarcevic
(801) 535-4621
ema@searchgrouppartners.com
IT/TechnicalSEARCH Group Partners
Robert HalfJustin Rohatinsky
(801) 364-5490
justin.rohatinsky@roberthalf.com
IT/TechnicalRobert Half
EdgeLinkDane Walker
(503) 789-4143
dane@edgelink.com
IT/TechnicalEdgeLink
Insight GlobalTori Scheller
(801) 907-9540
victoria.scheller@insightglobal.com
IT/TechnicalInsight Global
OasisEmily Welfeld
(561) 379-2425
ewelfeld@oasispeo.com
NontechnicalOasis Staffing
AeroTEKJeremy Rowe
(801) 844-4033
jrowe@aerotek.com
NontechnicalAeroTEK
Robert HalfJustin Rohatinsky
(801) 364-5490
justin.rohatinsky@roberthalf.com
NontechnicalRobert Half