Provo City Center Temple

Appointments
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesClothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2021

  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 (Limited Operations)
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 - Monday, 24 January 2022
  • 2022

  • Saturday, 2 April 2022
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 - Monday, 4 July 2022
  • Saturday, 1 October 2022
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 (Limited Operations)
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 - Monday, 12 December 2022
  • Additional Information

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones

  • 1 October 2011Announced
  • 12 May 2012Groundbreaking
  • 20 March 2016Dedicated — dedicatory prayer