Oaxaca Mexico Temple

Appointments
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesNo clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2021

  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 - Monday, 27 December 2021
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 - Monday, 3 January 2022
  • 2022

  • Monday, 28 February 2022 - Monday, 14 March 2022
  • Saturday, 2 April 2022
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 - Monday, 12 September 2022
  • Saturday, 1 October 2022
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022
  • Additional Information

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones

  • 23 February 1999Announced
  • 13 March 1999Groundbreaking
  • 11 March 2000Dedicated — dedicatory prayer