Cochabamba Bolivia Temple

Services
Temple Clothing
Languages
Accessibility
Temple Housing
Arrival Center
Distribution Center
Visitors' Center

Temple Closures

2024

  • Monday, 8 April 2024 - Monday, 22 April 2024
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2024
  • Saturday, 5 October 2024
  • Monday, 7 October 2024 - Monday, 21 October 2024
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024 - Wednesday, 25 December 2024
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2024 - Wednesday, 1 January 2025
  • Additional Information

    _____________________________

    · Appointments for proxy ordinances are encouraged. Patrons without appointments are also welcome, but may be asked to wait for an opportunity to participate. Click the Appointments button to schedule or modify a proxy appointment.

    · Patrons are encouraged to bring their own temple clothing.

    · Ordinances for family names should be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    · Please contact the temple for more information or if you have special circumstances or needs.

    Distribution Center Information

    Click here to search for the Distribution Center closest to this temple.

    Milestones

  • 13 January 1995Announced
  • 10 November 1996Groundbreaking
  • 30 April 2000Dedicated — dedicatory prayer