Cebu City Philippines Temple

Schedule Now
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesClothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2021

  • Monday, 16 August 2021 - Monday, 30 August 2021
  • Friday, 24 December 2021
  • Saturday, 25 December 2021
  • Friday, 31 December 2021
  • 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 - Monday, 28 March 2022
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 - Monday, 24 October 2022
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022
  • Additional Information

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones

  • 18 April 2006Announced
  • 14 November 2007Groundbreaking
  • 13 June 2010Dedicated — dedicatory prayer