General Authorities and General Officers of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

    “General Authorities and General Officers of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints,” Liahona, May 2018

    General Authorities and General Officers of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

    April 2018

    The First Presidency

    President Russell M. Nelson

    Russell M. Nelson, President

    President Dallin H. Oaks

    Dallin H. Oaks, First Counselor

    President Henry B. Eyring

    Henry B. Eyring, Second Counselor

    The Quorum of the Twelve Apostles

    President M. Russell Ballard

    M. Russell Ballard

    Elder Jeffrey R. Holland

    Jeffrey R. Holland

    Elder Dieter F. Uchtdorf

    Dieter F. Uchtdorf

    Elder David A. Bednar

    David A. Bednar

    Elder Quentin L. Cook

    Quentin L. Cook

    Elder D. Todd Christofferson

    D. Todd Christofferson

    Elder Neil L. Andersen

    Neil L. Andersen

    Elder Ronald A. Rasband

    Ronald A. Rasband

    Elder Gary E. Stevenson

    Gary E. Stevenson

    Elder Dale G. Renlund

    Dale G. Renlund

    Elder Gerrit W. Gong

    Gerrit W. Gong

    Elder Ulisses Soares

    Ulisses Soares

    The Presidency of the Seventy

    Elder L. Whitney Clayton

    L. Whitney Clayton

    Elder Craig C. Christensen

    Craig C. Christensen

    Elder Lynn G. Robbins

    Lynn G. Robbins

    Elder Juan A. Uceda

    Juan A. Uceda

    Elder Patrick Kearon

    Patrick Kearon

    Elder Carl B. Cook

    Carl B. Cook

    Elder Robert C. Gay

    Robert C. Gay

    General Authority Seventies (in alphabetical order)

    Elder Marcos A. Aidukaitis

    Marcos A. Aidukaitis

    Elder Jose L. Alonso

    Jose L. Alonso

    Elder Wilford W. Andersen

    Wilford W. Andersen

    Elder Ian S. Ardern

    Ian S. Ardern

    Elder Mervyn B. Arnold

    Mervyn B. Arnold

    Elder Steven R. Bangerter

    Steven R. Bangerter

    Elder W. Mark Bassett

    W. Mark Bassett

    Elder David S. Baxter

    David S. Baxter

    Elder Randall K. Bennett

    Randall K. Bennett

    Elder Shayne M. Bowen

    Shayne M. Bowen

    Elder Mark A. Bragg

    Mark A. Bragg

    Elder Craig A. Cardon

    Craig A. Cardon

    Elder Matthew L. Carpenter

    Matthew L. Carpenter

    Elder Yoon Hwan Choi

    Yoon Hwan Choi

    Elder Kim B. Clark

    Kim B. Clark

    Elder Weatherford T. Clayton

    Weatherford T. Clayton

    Elder Lawrence E. Corbridge

    Lawrence E. Corbridge

    Elder Valeri V. Cordón

    Valeri V. Cordón

    Elder J. Devn Cornish

    J. Devn Cornish

    Elder Claudio R. M. Costa

    Claudio R. M. Costa

    Elder Joaquin E. Costa

    Joaquin E. Costa

    Elder LeGrand R. Curtis Jr.

    LeGrand R. Curtis Jr.

    Elder Massimo De Feo

    Massimo De Feo

    Elder Benjamín De Hoyos

    Benjamín De Hoyos

    Elder Edward Dube

    Edward Dube

    Elder Kevin R. Duncan

    Kevin R. Duncan

    Elder Timothy J. Dyches

    Timothy J. Dyches

    Elder Larry J. Echo Hawk

    Larry J. Echo Hawk

    Elder David F. Evans

    David F. Evans

    Elder Enrique R. Falabella

    Enrique R. Falabella

    Elder Bradley D. Foster

    Bradley D. Foster

    Elder Randy D. Funk

    Randy D. Funk

    Elder Eduardo Gavarret

    Eduardo Gavarret

    Elder Jack N. Gerard

    Jack N. Gerard

    Elder Carlos A. Godoy

    Carlos A. Godoy

    Elder Taylor G. Godoy

    Taylor G. Godoy

    Elder Christoffel Golden

    Christoffel Golden 

    Elder Walter F. González

    Walter F. González

    Elder C. Scott Grow

    C. Scott Grow

    Elder O. Vincent Haleck

    O. Vincent Haleck

    Elder Donald L. Hallstrom

    Donald L. Hallstrom

    Elder Kevin S. Hamilton

    Kevin S. Hamilton

    Elder Allen D. Haynie

    Allen D. Haynie

    Elder Mathias Held

    Mathias Held

    Elder David P. Homer

    David P. Homer

    Elder Paul V. Johnson

    Paul V. Johnson

    Elder Larry S. Kacher

    Larry S. Kacher

    Elder Jorg Klebingat

    Jörg Klebingat

    Elder Joni L. Koch

    Joni L. Koch

    Elder Erich W. Kopischke

    Erich W. Kopischke

    Elder Hugo E. Martinez

    Hugo E. Martinez

    Elder James B. Martino

    James B. Martino

    Elder Richard J. Maynes

    Richard J. Maynes

    Elder Kyle S. McKay

    Kyle S. McKay

    Elder Peter F. Meurs

    Peter F. Meurs

    Elder Hugo Montoya

    Hugo Montoya

    Elder Marcus B. Nash

    Marcus B. Nash

    Elder K. Brett Nattress

    K. Brett Nattress

    Elder S. Gifford Nielsen

    S. Gifford Nielsen

    Elder Brent H. Nielson

    Brent H. Nielson

    Elder Adrián Ochoa

    Adrián Ochoa

    Elder Allan F. Packer

    Allan F. Packer

    Elder S. Mark Palmer

    S. Mark Palmer

    Elder Adilson de Paula Parella

    Adilson de Paula Parrella

    Elder Kevin W. Pearson

    Kevin W. Pearson

    Elder Anthony D. Perkins

    Anthony D. Perkins

    Elder Paul B. Pieper

    Paul B. Pieper

    Elder John C. Pingree Jr.

    John C. Pingree Jr.

    Elder Rafael E. Pino

    Rafael E. Pino

    Elder Michael T. Ringwood

    Michael T. Ringwood

    Elder Gary B. Sabin

    Gary B. Sabin

    Elder Evan A. Schmutz

    Evan A. Schmutz

    Elder Gregory A. Schwitzer

    Gregory A. Schwitzer

    Elder Joseph W. Sitati

    Joseph W. Sitati

    Elder Steven E. Snow

    Steven E. Snow

    Elder Vern P. Stanfill

    Vern P. Stanfill

    Elder Brian K. Taylor

    Brian K. Taylor

    Elder Michael John U. Teh

    Michael John U. Teh

    Elder José A. Teixeira

    José A. Teixeira

    Elder Arnulfo Valenzuela

    Arnulfo Valenzuela

    Elder Juan Pablo Villar

    Juan Pablo Villar

    Elder Terence M. Vinson

    Terence M. Vinson

    Elder Takashi Wada

    Takashi Wada

    Elder Taniela B. Wakolo

    Taniela B. Wakolo

    Elder Scott D. Whiting

    Scott D. Whiting

    Elder Larry Y. Wilson

    Larry Y. Wilson

    Elder Chi Hong (Sam) Wong

    Chi Hong (Sam) Wong

    Elder Kazuhiko Yamashita

    Kazuhiko Yamashita

    Elder Jorge F. Zeballos

    Jorge F. Zeballos

    Elder Claudio D. Zivic

    Claudio D. Zivic

    The Presiding Bishopric

    Bishop Gérald Caussé

    Gérald Caussé, Presiding Bishop

    Bishop Dean M. Davies

    Dean M. Davies, First Counselor

    Elder W. Christopher Waddell

    W. Christopher Waddell, Second Counselor

    General Officers

    Sunday School

    Tad R. Callister

    Tad R. Callister, President

    Devin G. Durrant

    Devin G. Durrant, First Counselor

    Brian K. Ashton

    Brian K. Ashton, Second Counselor

    Young Women

    Bonnie H. Cardon

    Bonnie H. Cordon, President

    Michelle D. Craig

    Michelle D. Craig, First Counselor

    Becky Craven

    Becky Craven, Second Counselor

    Relief Society

    Jean B. Bingham

    Jean B. Bingham, President

    Sharon Eubank

    Sharon Eubank, First Counselor

    Reyna I. Aburto

    Reyna I. Aburto, Second Counselor


    Joy D. Jones

    Joy D. Jones, President

    Lisa L. Harkness

    Lisa L. Harkness, First Counselor

    Cristina B. Franco

    Cristina B. Franco, Second Counselor

    Young Men

    Stephen W. Owen

    Stephen W. Owen, President

    Douglas D. Holmes

    Douglas D. Holmes, First Counselor

    M. Joseph Brough

    M. Joseph Brough, Second Counselor