Heber J. Grant

Heber J. Grant, by C. J. Fox; GAK 512; GAB 128; Our Heritage, 107–10. President Heber J. Grant was the seventh President of the Church from 1918 to 1945.

Unless otherwise indicated, individuals may post material from the Gospel Media portion of this site to another website or on a computer network for their own personal, noncommercial use. This right can be revoked at any time and for any reason. Organizations and legal entities desiring to use material from Gospel Media may request permission from our Permissions page. For more information about using and sharing Church media, check out our FAQ page.