Current Special Witnesses Videos

Official Group Portrait of the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles.  Photographed April 2018.   Front row, left to right: President Russell M. Ballard, Elders Jeffrey R. Holland, Dieter F. Uchtdorf, David A. Bednar, Quentin L. Cook.  Back row: left to right:  D. Todd Christofferson, Neil L. Andersen, Ronald A. Rasband, Gary E. Stevenson, Dale G. Renlund, Gerrit W. Gong and Ulisses Soares.