17 April 27–May 3: Mosiah 7–10

    A painting by Robert T. Barrett of Moses holding a staff and stretching out his arm while the Red Sea parts and a storm rages behind him.


    D. Todd Christofferson
    The official portrait of D. Todd Christofferson.
    Dale G. Renlund
    The official portrait of Dale G. Renlund.
    Dallin H. Oaks
    The official portrait of Dallin H. Oaks.
    David A. Bednar
    The official portrait of David A. Bednar.
    Dieter F. Uchtdorf
    The official portrait of Dieter F. Uchtdorf.
    Gary E. Stevenson
    The official portrait of Gary E. Stevenson.
    Gerrit W. Gong
    The official portrait of Gerrit W. Gong.
    Henry B. Eyring
    The official portrait of Henry B. Eyring.
    Jeffrey R. Holland
    Official Portrait of Elder Jeffrey R. Holland. Photographed January 2018.
    Joseph Smith Receives the Gold Plates
    Joseph Smith Receives the Gold Plates, by Kenneth Riley (62012); GAK 406; Primary manual 3-33; Primary manual 4-03; Primary manual 5-11; Joseph Smith—History 1:47–59
    Joseph Smith—Connect the Dots
    A connect-the-dot activity depicting Joseph Smith.
    A boy stands at the top of a lighthouse and looks through a telescope at a boat on the water.
    M. Russell Ballard
    The official portrait of M. Russell Ballard.
    Moses Parting the Red Sea
    Moses Parting the Red Sea, by Robert T. Barrett
    Neil L. Andersen
    Elder Neil L. Andersen, official portrait, 2019.
    Quentin L. Cook
    The official portrait of Quentin L. Cook.
    Quorum of the Twelve Apostles, 2018
    The official group portrait of the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, photographed April 2018. Front row, left to right: President M. Russell Ballard and Elders Jeffrey R. Holland, Dieter F. Uchtdorf, David A. Bednar, and Quentin L. Cook. Back row, left to right: Elders D. Todd Christofferson, Neil L. Andersen, Ronald A. Rasband, Gary E. Stevenson, Dale G. Renlund, Gerrit W. Gong, and Ulisses Soares.
    Ronald A. Rasband
    The official portrait of Ronald A. Rasband.
    Russell M. Nelson
    The official portrait of Russell M. Nelson.
    Ulisses Soares
    The official portrait of Ulisses Soares.