An Introduction to the New Apostles - Watch Live at 4:30 MDT

    October 3, 2015

    Three Church leaders — Elder Ronald A. RasbandElder Gary E. Stevenson and Elder Dale G. Renlund — were named to the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Saturday.

    Read more on Mormon Newsroom.

    Watch live at 4:30 pm MST: