South Africa

Missionary Training Center

Group of missionaries posing for a picture at the LDS Temple at the South Africa MTC.

Areas Served: Botswana, Ethiopia, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe


  • Three-week English (for native speakers)
  • Six-week ESL (for non-English-speaking missionaries)
  • Six-week Malagasy (for English-speaking missionaries)

Contact Information

3 Philips Avenue
Discovery 1709
South Africa

Main: +27 11-758-6610
Fax: +27 11-758-6630

Note: E-mails sent to individual missionaries using the address above will not be delivered. E-mails for missionaries should be sent to their address.